Investor Relations

投资者关系

Analyst Coverage 分析师信息   

  • 公司
  • 分析员
  • 电话号码
  • 邮件地址
美林美银
  • 罗羽捷
  • 852 3508 3918
  • jessie.lo@baml.com
  • 李明勋
  • 852 3508 3914
  • minghsun.lee@baml.com
盛博
  • 朱镔
  • 852 2918 5733
  • robin.zhu@bernstein.com
中银国际
  • 楼佳
  • 86 21 2053 7060
  • jia.lou@bocigroup.com
  • 高浩
  • 86 21 2053 7068
  • hao.gao@bocigroup.com
建银国际
  • 曲克
  • 852 3911 8257
  • quke@ccbintl.com
  • 何衍庭
  • 852 3911 8259
  • ronnieho@ccbintl.com
中金公司
  • 邓学
  • xue.deng@cicc.com.cn
  • 常菁
  • 86 21 5879 6226
  • jing3.chang@cicc.com.cn
花旗银行
  • 丛明
  • 852 2501 2787
  • jeff.m.chung@citi.com
  • 林禧妤
  • 852 2501 8455
  • beatrice.lam@citi.com
  • Brandy Wang
  • 852 2501 8457
  • brandy.wang@citi.com
中信证券
  • 尹欣驰
  • 86 10 6083 8757
  • yinxinchi@citics.com
里昂证券
  • 李锦超
  • 852 2600 8461
  • timothy.lee@clsa.com
  • 苏敬培
  • 852 2600 8742
  • alec.so@clsa.com
招商证券
  • 梁勇活
  • 86 755 8290 4571
  • liangy6@cmschina.com.cn
瑞信
  • 王斌
  • 852 2101 6702
  • bin.wang@credit-suisse.com
  • 姜青琳
  • 852 2101 6723
  • carrie.jiang@credit-suisse.com
大和资本市场
  • Evelyn Zhang
  • 852 2848 4970
  • evelyn.zhang@hk.daiwa.com
  • 刘伟健
  • 852 2848 4467
  • kelvin.lau@hk.daiwacm.com
星展唯高达
  • 梅少琼
  • 852 2863 8843
  • rachel_miu@dbs.com
安信国际
  • 王强
  • 852 2213 1422
  • jimmywang@eif.com.hk
光大证券
  • 倪昱婧
  • 86 21 5252 3876
  • niyj@ebscn.com
第一上海
  • 陈晓霞
  • 86 755 3333 1815
  • xx.chen@firstshanghai.com.hk
广发证券
  • 闫俊刚
  • 86 21 3800 3682
  • yanjungang@gf.com.cn
  • 李爽
  • 86 21 3800 3684
  • fzlishuang@gf.com.cn
  • 张乐
  • 86 21 3800 3686
  • gfzhangle@gf.com.cn
  • 邓崇静
  • 86 20 6633 5145
  • dengchongjing@gf.com.cn
高盛
  • 方飞
  • 852 2978 1383
  • fei.fang@gs.com
  • Olivia Xu
  • 852 2978 1521
  • olivia.xu@gs.com
国元国际
  • 李明
  • 86 755 2151 6077
  • liming@gyzq.com.hk
海通国际
  • 史迹
  • 852 2899 7090
  • j.shi@htisec.com
汇丰银行
  • 李思文
  • 852 2996 6751
  • tracy.s.w.li@hsbc.com.hk
华泰证券
  • 林志轩
  • 86 21 2897 2068
  • zhixuan.lin@htsc.com
  • 邢重阳
  • 86 21 3847 6179
  • xingchongyang@htsc.com
华西证券
  • 崔琰
  • 86 158 0086 5715
  • cuiyan@hx168.com.cn
兴业证券
  • 余小丽
  • 86 134 2094 7467
  • yuxiaoli@xyzq.com.cn
富瑞
  • Alexious Lee
  • 852 3743 8019
  • alexious.lee@jefferies.com
  • Fion Xuan
  • 852 3743 8013
  • fion.xuan@jefferies.com
  • Cara Liu
  • 852 3743 8011
  • cara.liu@jefferies.com
  • Yiming Wang
  • 852 3743 8036
  • yiming.wang@jefferies.com
摩根大通
  • 温筠
  • 852 2800 8505
  • rebecca.y.wen@jpmorgan.com
麦格理资本证券
  • Janet Lewis
  • 852 3922 1888
  • janet.lewis@macquarie.com
  • 袁美年
  • 86 21 2412 9009
  • allen.yuan@macquarie.com
摩根士丹利
  • 萧柏庭
  • 852 2848 1982
  • tim.hsiao@morganstanley.com
  • 杨宇恒
  • 852 2239 7843
  • jack.yeung@morganstanley.com
  • 汪晨卿
  • 852 2239 7339
  • eddy.wang@morganstanley.com
  • 王冰瑜
  • 852 3963 0047
  • shelly.wang@morganstanley.com
野村国际
  • 罗文晋
  • 852 2252 6220
  • benjamin.lo@nomura.com
东方证券(香港)
  • 何梓瀛
  • 852 3519 1291
  • alison.ho@dfzq.com.hk
瑞银证券
  • 巩旻
  • 852 2971 7868
  • paul.gong@ubs.com
  • 闵皓
  • 86 21 3866 8905
  • nora.min@ubssecurities.com
  • Xinyu Fang
  • 852 2971 8007
  • xinyu.fang@ubs.com
大华继显
  • 利新民
  • 852 2236 6760
  • ken.lee@uobkayhian.com.hk