敏実会社

Choose language:

Analyst Coverage

 

 

Buy 30 91%
Neutral 3 9%
Sell 0 0%
As of May 2020

 

House

Analyst

Telephone     

E-mail

BAML Jessie Lo 852 3508 3917 jessie.lo@baml.com
Ming Hsun Lee 852 3508 3914 minghsun.lee@baml.com
Bernstein Robin Zhu 852 2918 5733 robin.zhu@bernstein.com
BOC International Jia Lou 86 21 2053 7060 jia.lou@bocigroup.com
Hao Gao 86 21 2053 7068 hao.gao@bocigroup.com
CCB International Ke Qu 852 3911 8257 quke@ccbintl.com
Ronnie Ho 852 3911 8259

ronnieho@ccbintl.com

CICC

Jing Chang

86 21 5879 6226 jing3.chang@cicc.com.cn
Citi Jeff Chung 852 2501 2787 jeff.m.chung@citi.com
Citic Securities Chen Junbin 86 10 6083 6703

chenjb@citics.com

CLSA

Timothy Lee

852 2600 8461

timothy.lee@clsa.com

Alec So 852 2600 8742 alec.so@clsa.com
CMS Liang Yonghuo 86 755 8290 4571 liangy6@cmschina.com.cn
Credit Suisse Nick Li 852 2101 6704 nick.li.3@credit-suisse.com
Bin Wang 852 2101 6702 bin.wang@credit-suisse.com
Carrie Jiang 852 2101 6723 carrie.jiang@credit-suisse.com
Daiwa Capital Markets Kelvin Lau 852 2848 4467 kelvin.lau@hk.daiwacm.com

DBS Vickers

Rachel Miu

852 2863 8843

rachel_miu@dbs.com

Essence International Jimmy Wang 852 2213 1422 jimmywang@eif.com.hk
Everbright Securities Annie Ni 86 21 5252 3876 niyj@ebscn.com
Jiang Shao 86 21 5252 3869 shaoj@ebscn.com

First Shanghai

Ivy Chen

86 755 3333 1815

xx.chen@firstshanghai.com.hk

Goldman Sachs

Longjin Li

852 2978 1459

longjin.li@gs.com

Guangzheng Hang Seng Weihao  Liu 86 20 8883 2824 liuweihao@gzgzhs.com.cn
Guoyuan International Wang Weijie 86 755 2151 6067 wangwj@gyzq.com.hk
Haitong International Securities Ji Shi 852 2899 7090 j.shi@htisec.com
HSBC Tracy Li 852 2996 6751 tracy.s.w.li@hsbc.com.hk
Wei Sim 852 2996 6602 weisim@hsbc.com.hk
HuaTai Securities Lin Zhixuan 86 21 2897 2090 zhixuan.lin@htsc.com
Gu Wentian 86 21 3847 6179 wentian.gu@htsc.com
Xing Chongyang 86 21 2897 2090 xingchongyang@htsc.com
Huaxi Securities Cui Yan 86 158 0086 5715 cuiyan@hx168.com.cn
Industrial Securities Li Ming 86 134 2094 7467 limingyjy@xyzq.com.cn
Jefferies Patrick Yuan 852 3743 8026 pyuan@jefferies.com

JP Morgan

Nick Lai

852 2800 8543

nick.yc.lai@jpmorgan.com

Rebecca Wen

852 2800 8505

rebecca.y.wen@jpmorgan.com

Macquarie Capital Securities Janet Lewis 81 3 3512 7856

janet.lewis@macquarie.com

Allen Yuan 86 21 2412 9009

allen.yuan@macquarie.com

Morgan Stanley

Tim Hsiao

852 2848 1982

tim.hsiao@morganstanley.com

Jack Yeung

852 2239 7843

jack.yeung@morganstanley.com

Eddy Wang

852 2239 7339

eddy.wang@morganstanley.com

Shelley Wang 852 3963 0047 shelley.wang@morganstanley.com

Nomura International

Joseph Wong

852 2252 6111

josephmh.wong@nomura.com

Benjamin Lo

852 2252 6220

benjamin.lo@nomura.com

Orient Securities (Hong Kong) Alison Ho 852 3519 1291 alison.ho@dfzq.com.hk
SWS Research Alison Zhang 86 21 6329 9187 zhangcheng@swsresearch.com
TF Securities Deng Xue   dengxue@tfzq.com
UBS Yizhe Wang 852 2971 8007 yz.wang@ubs.com
Paul Gong 852 2971 7868 paul.gong@ubs.com
Western Securities Lei Xiaoyi 86 21 3858 4242 leixiaoyi@research.xbmail.com.cn