MINTH 飲實集團

MINTH GROUP LIMITED

敏實集團有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 425)

RESULT OF AGM RESOLUTIONS PASSED AT ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

At the annual general meeting of Minth Group Limited (the "Company") held on 8 May 2006 ("AGM"), a poll was demanded by the chairman of the AGM for voting on all proposed resolutions. The Company is pleased to announce the poll results in respect of the resolutions proposed at the AGM as follows:

	Outliness Developing	No. of Vote (%)	
	Ordinary Resolutions		Against
1.	To receive and approve the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of the directors and the auditors of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2005.	606,770,000 (100%)	(0.00%)
2.	To declare a final dividend.	606,770,000 (100%)	0 (0.00%)
3(a).	To re-elect Mr. Chin Jong Hwa as a director of the Company and to authorize the remuneration committee of the Company to fix his remuneration.	606,770,000 (100%)	(0.00%)
3(b).	To re-elect Mr. Shi Jian Hui as a director of the Company and to authorize the remuneration committee of the Company to fix his remuneration.	606,770,000 (100%)	(0.00%)
3(c).	To re-elect Mr. Mu Wei Zhong as a director of the Company and to authorize the remuneration committee of the Company to fix his remuneration.	606,770,000 (100%)	(0.00%)
3(d).	To re-elect Mr. Chin Jung Huang as a director of the Company and to authorize the remuneration committee of the Company to fix his remuneration.	606,770,000 (100%)	(0.00%)
3(e).	To re-elect Mr. Liang Current Tien Tzu as a director of the Company and to authorize the remuneration committee of the Company to fix his remuneration.	606,770,000 (100%)	(0.00%)
3(f).	To re-elect Mr. Shaw Sun Kan, Gordon as a director of the Company and to authorize the remuneration committee of the Company to fix his remuneration.	606,770,000 (100%)	(0.00%)
3(g).	To re-elect Mr. Heng Kwoo Seng as a director of the Company and to authorize the remuneration committee of the Company to fix his remuneration.	606,770,000 (100%)	(0.00%)
3(h).	To re-elect Mr. Wang Ching as a director of the Company and to authorize the remuneration committee of the Company to fix his remuneration.	606,770,000 (100%)	(0.00%)
3(i).	To re-elect Mr. Zhang Liren as a director of the Company and to authorize the remuneration committee of the Company to fix his remuneration.	606,770,000 (100%)	(0.00%)
4.	To re-appoint the Company's auditors and to authorise the board of directors of the Company to fix their remuneration.	606,770,000 (100%)	(0.00%)
5.	To grant a general mandate to the directors of the Company to allot, issue and otherwise deal with the Company's shares.	587,836,000 (97.36%)	15,910,000 (2.64%)

6.	To grant a general mandate to the directors of the Company to repurchase the Company's shares.	603,746,000 (99.50%)	3,024,000 (0.50%)
7.	To add the nominal amount of the shares repurchased by the Company to the mandate granted to the directors under resolution no. 5.	590,336,000 (97.29%)	16,434,000 (2.71%)
	Special Resolution		
8.	To amend the articles of association of the Company.	603,746,000 (100%)	0 (0.00%)

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of Resolutions 1 to 7 (inclusive) as ordinary resolutions and more than 75% of the votes were cast in favour of Resolution 8 as special resolution, all the above resolutions were duly passed as ordinary and special resolutions (as the case may be).

Notes:

- 1. The total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against all the resolutions at the AGM: 606,770,000 shares.
- 2. As at 6 April 2006, being the latest practicable date prior to the printing of the circular of the Company dated 13 April 2006, no party has informed the Company of the intention to vote against or abstain from voting in any of the above resolutions.
- 3. The number of votes in the above poll results represents votes cast by shareholders who were present and voting (either personally, by proxy or by corporate representative).
- 4. Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited acted as scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

Hong Kong, 8 May 2006

By Order of the Broad Minth Group Limited Liang Current Tien Tzu Company Secretary

As the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises Mr. Chin Jong Hwa, Mr. Shi Jian Hui, Mr. Mu Wei Zhong, Dr. Chin Jung Huang and Mr. Liang Current Tien Tzu, being executive directors, Mr. Shaw Sun Kan, Gordon, being non-executive director, Mr. Heng Kwoo Seng, Dr. Wang Ching and Mr. Zhang Liren being independent non-executive directors.

"Please also refer to the published version of this announcement in South China Morning Post."