Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Stock Code: 425)

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The Board hereby announces that Mr. Tokio Kurita resigned as a non-executive director of the Company with effect from 2 December 2009.

The board of directors (the "Board") of Minth Group Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that Mr. Tokio Kurita ("Mr. Kurita") resigned as a non-executive director of the Company with effect from 2 December 2009 as Mr. Kurita decided to retire. Mr. Kurita has confirmed that there is no disagreement with the Board and that there is no matter regarding his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to extend its gratitude to Mr. Kurita for his valuable contributions to the Company in the past years.

By order of the Board Minth Group Limited Chin Jong Hwa Chairman

Hong Kong, 1 December 2009

As the date of this announcement, the board of directors comprises Mr. Chin Jong Hwa, Mr. Shi Jian Hui, Mr. Mu Wei Zhong, and Mr. Zhao Feng, being executive Directors, Mr. Mikio Natsume, Mr. Tokio Kurita, and Ms. Yu Zheng being non-executive Directors, Dr. Wang Ching, Mr. Zhang Liren and Mr. Wu Fred Fong, being independent non-executive Directors.