Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## MINTH GROUP LIMITED

## 敏實集團有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 425)

## DELAY IN DESPATCH OF THE RATIFICATION CIRCULAR

The Board wishes to announce that the Company has made an application to the Stock Exchange for a waiver from strict compliance with the requirements under Rule 14A.49 of the Listing Rules to extend the deadline for despatch of the Ratification Circular relating to the 2008 Acquisition to no later than 17 July 2009.

Reference is made to the announcement of the Company dated 12 June 2009 (the "Announcement") in relation to a connected transaction for the acquisition of Talentlink HK and Magic Figure. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

Pursuant to Rule 14A.49 of the Listing Rules, the Company is required to despatch the Ratification Circular in relation to the 2008 Acquisition to the Shareholders within 21 days after the publication of the Announcement, that is, on or before 3 July 2009.

As additional time is required to finalise the Ratification Circular, in particular, the property valuation report contained therein so as to provide Shareholders with further information on the Land, an application has been made to the Stock Exchange for a waiver from strict compliance with Rule 14A.49 of the Listing Rules to extend the deadline for despatch of the Ratification Circular relating to the 2008 Acquisition to no later than 17 July 2009.

By order of the Board
MINTH GROUP LIMITED
Chin Jong Hwa
Chairman

Hong Kong, 3 July 2009

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors comprises Mr. Chin Jong Hwa, Mr. Shi Jian Hui, Mr. Mu Wei Zhong and Mr. Zhao Feng, being executive Directors, Mr. Mikio Natsume, Mr. Tokio Kurita and Ms. Zheng Yu, being non-executive Directors, Mr. Wu Fred Fong, Dr. Wang Ching and Mr. Zhang Liren being independent non-executive Directors.