

MINTH GROUP LIMITED

敏實集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 425)

CHANGE OF PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS IN HONG KONG AND CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY, QUALIFIED ACCOUNTANT AND AGENT FOR THE SERVICE OF PROCESS

The board of directors (the "Board") of Minth Group Limited (the "Company") announces that effective from June 1st, 2007:

- The principal place of business of the Company in Hong Kong has been changed from 22nd Floor, Bank of China Tower, 1 Garden Road, Central, Hong Kong to 2001A, 1 Hysan Avenue, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong;
- Dr. Loke Yu has been appointed as the company secretary and qualified accountant of the Company and as the authorized representative of the Company to accept service of legal process and notices in Hong Kong on behalf of the Company; and
- Mr. Liang Current Tien Tzu has resigned as the company secretary and qualified accountant of the Company and ceased to be the authorized representative of the Company to accept service of legal process and notices in Hong Kong on behalf of the Company.

Mr. Liang Current Tien Tsu has confirmed that there is no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to the resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The board of directors (the "Board") of Minth Group Limited (the "Company") announces that effective from June 1st, 2007:

- The principal place of business of the Company in Hong Kong has been changed from 22nd Floor, Bank of China Tower, 1 Garden Road, Central, Hong Kong to 2001A, 1 Hysan Avenue, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong;
- Dr. Loke Yu has been appointed as the company secretary and qualified accountant of the Company and as the authorized representative of the Company to accept service of legal process and notices in Hong Kong on behalf of the Company; and
- Mr. Liang Current Tien Tzu has resigned as the company secretary and qualified accountant of the Company and ceased to be the authorized representative of the Company to accept service of legal process and notices in Hong Kong on behalf of the Company.

Mr. Liang Current Tien Tzu has confirmed that there is no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to the resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company. The Board extended its gratitude to Mr. Liang Current Tien Tzu for his valuation contribution to the Company.

By Order of the Broad
Chin Jong Hwa
Chairman

June 1st, 2007

As the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Chin Jong Hwa, Mr. Shi Jian Hui, Mr. Mu Wei Zhong, Dr. Chin Jung Huang and Mr. Zhao Feng, being executive directors, Mr. Shaw Sun Kan, Gordon, being non-executive director, Mr. Heng Kwoo Seng, Dr. Wang Ching and Mr. Zhang Liren being independent non-executive directors.

"Please also refer to the published version of this announcement in South China Morning Post."