Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited takes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, makes no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaims any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 425)

CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT CONTINUING CONNECTED TRANSACTIONS WITH AISIN TIANJIN

Reference is made to the announcement of Minth Group Limited (the "Company") dated 30 December 2011 (the "Announcement") in relation to the continuing connected transactions with Aisin Tianjin. Unless otherwise defined herein, capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

The Company would like to clarify the information set out in the Announcement.

Historical transaction values under the Aisin Agreement

For the two financial years ended 31 December 2010 and the eleven months ended 30 November 2011, the actual historical transaction values under the Aisin Agreement are set out as follows:

	For the year ended 31 December 2009 2010		Eleven months ended 30 November 2011
	2009	2010	2011
Purchase of semi-finished automobile			
materials from Aisin Tianjin	RMB	RMB	RMB
pursuant to the Aisin Agreement	92,388,000	78,238,000	85,903,000
Sale of finished automobile parts to			
Aisin Tianjin pursuant to the	RMB	RMB	RMB
Aisin Agreement	131,798,000	125,073,000	132,937,000

GENERAL

The Company is principally engaged in the design, manufacture and sale of parts for passenger cars.

None of the Directors have a material interest in the transactions pursuant to the renewed Aisin Agreement and as such, none of the Directors abstained from voting on the board resolution approving the renewal of the Aisin Agreement.

By Order of the Board Minth Group Limited Chin Jong Hwa Chairman

Hong Kong, 3 January 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors comprises Mr. Chin Jong Hwa, Mr. Shi Jian Hui, Mr. Mu Wei Zhong, Mr. Zhao Feng and Mr. Kawaguchi Kiyoshi, being executive Directors, Mr. Mikio Natsume, Ms. Yu Zheng and Mr. He Dong Han being non-executive Directors, Mr. Wu Fred Fong, Dr. Wang Ching and Mr. Zhang Liren being independent non-executive Directors.