

MINTH GROUP LIMITED

敏實集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 425)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Minth Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Wei Ching Lien (Chairperson) Ye Guo Qiang Zhang Yuxia

Non-executive Director

Chin Chien Ya

Independent Non-executive Directors

Wang Ching Chen Quan Shi Mok Kwai Pui Bill Tatsunobu Sako

There are 4 Board committees (the "Board Committees"). The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Sustainability Committee
Wei Ching Lien	N/A	N/A	N/A	С
Ye Guo Qiang	N/A	N/A	N/A	M
Zhang Yuxia	N/A	N/A	N/A	M
Chin Chien Ya	N/A	N/A	N/A	M
Wang Ching	M	С	M	M
Chen Quan Shi	M	M	С	M
Mok Kwai Pui Bill	С	M	M	M
Tatsunobu Sako	M	M	M	M

Note:

- C Chairperson of the relevant Board Committees
- M Member of the relevant Board Committees

Hong Kong, 31 May 2023